Contact

Executive Committee

President Bruce Lethborg President 0499 272 774 (after 5PM)
Vice President Darren McGrath Vice President 0402 074 287 (after 5PM)
Secretary Martin Carabott Secretary 0419 666 595 (after 5PM)
Treasurer Kris Lethborg Treasurer -

General Committee

Magazine Editor Thomas Clayton Editor
Stock Representative Greg Cooper Stock Representative
Membership/Point score Thomas Clayton Membership
Motorsport Representative Greg Cooper Motorsport Representative
Social Events Darren McGrath Social & Special Events
Group 5 Representative Ray Cardwell Group 5 Representative
Public Officer Ray Cardwell
CAMS State Council Representative Bruce Lethborg CAMS State Council Representative
Classic Historic Registry Lesley Robinson Secretary
Webmaster Alan Searle Webmaster

Group 5 Clubs & Contact Numbers

Car Club Name Contact Number Email address
 FFCC (Chair) Nicholas Charrett 9758 4208 / 0412 175518

ncharrett@yahoo.com.au
HAC (Secretary) John Rosengrave 0425 722 706 johnros13@gmail.com
PAC Glad Fish 0410 148 058

motorkhana@pakenhamautoclub.org.au

Scorer Nick Wright 0427 443 821 president@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
CRBCC Andrew Ward 0488 999 176 andrew@airanddust.com.au
HSCCV

Ray Cardwell
Bruce Lethborg

0400 338 698
0499 272 774

rrsccardwell@yahoo.com
fixwell@iprimus.com.au

NCCA Stuart Stevenson 0417 051 162 noclue0@hotmail.com
PIARC Ross Earl
Matt Balcombe
0439 875 022
0438 826 415
earlr@melbpc.org.au
matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au

TCCA

Maurice Hanger
Frank Farantino
0418 357 360
0409 774 420
competition@tccav.org.au
frankandbeck@hotmail.com
VMCi Krystian Jackson
Matthew Webb
0448 597 266
0408 701 343
krystian@goplay.net.au
toranaguy_3@hotmail.clom
GMSC/WDCC Darren Jones 0419 118 551 dasham@bigpond.com

Mailing Address

Holden Sporting Car Club of Victoria Inc

PO Box 282, Chirnside Park, VIC 3116

Australia